New Forces Compilation (CD)


1 in stock


New Forces Compilation – CD
NF103  2020

Description taken from New Forces website.

In celebration of the 10th anniversary of New Forces we assembled a
compilation CD featuring all-new tracks from 12 New Forces affiliated
acts. A snapshot of the sorts of artists this label is dedicated to
featuring. More than 60 minutes of tension, intensity, and reflection.
Some of the best in contemporary harsh noise, heavy electronics, and
industrial music. Includes Mass Marriage, Breaking the Will, Skin Graft,
Gnawed, Rusalka, The Rita, Wolf Creek, Worth, Knurl, Kjostad,
Treriksroset, and Shredded Nerve. The future is bright.

1 Mass Marriage Stone Cottage 6:24
2 Breaking The Will Gag Lace Thunderbolt 2:25
3 Skin Graft In My Head 4:15
4 Gnawed Strap And Bolt 3:26
5 Rusalka Echo River 5:42
6 The Rita Mature Pointe Fitting 4:59
7 Wolf Creek Persecutory Delusion + Borromean Ring 5:27
8 Worth (7) Jaundice Blues 3:54
9 Knurl Myophelamine 6:17
10 Kjostad Boiling The Flesh Off A Deer Skull 4:10
11 Treriksröset Seeing Red 6:54
12 Shredded Nerve Underlying Condition (Man Accepting His Destiny) 6:23


Additional information

Weight .075 kg
Dimensions 13 × 13 × .6 cm